Regular Classes

Taught by Claire-Marie Landré 

 

Mysore style classes are for ALL LEVELS.

From the complete yoga beginner to the seasoned practitioner.

The teacher will work with you on an individual basis at your own pace to build an independent self practice from the ground up.

 

March 2020 - €95

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday - 6:30 - 9:00* (Walk in between 6:30-7:45)

Sunday 8 March - Mysore  - 8:00 - 10:00 (Walk in between 8:00 - 8:30)
Sunday 22 March - 8:00-10:00 Led Class & Yoga Nidra

*New Moon Monday 9 March

*Full Moon Tuesday 24 March - Due to full moon there will be an extra class on Monday 23 March

 

April 2020 - €95

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday - 6:30 - 9:00* (Walk in between 6:30-7:45)

Sunday 5 April - Mysore  - 8:00 - 10:00 (Walk in between 8:00 - 8:30)
Sunday 19 April - 8:00-10:00 Led Class & Yoga Nidra

*New Moon Tuesday 7 April - Due to new moon there will be an extra class on Monday 6 April 

*Full Moon Wednesday 22 April- Due to full moon there will be an extra class on Monday 20 April 

There will be no regular classes from 25 April onwards due to our Guest Program with Gabriella Pascoli

 

May 2020 - €95 

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday - 6:30 - 9:00* (Walk in between 6:30-7:45)

Sunday 10 May - Mysore  - 8:00 - 10:00 (Walk in between 8:00 - 8:30)
Sunday 24 May - 8:00-10:00 Led Class & Yoga Nidra

*New Moon Thursday 7 May - Due to new moon there will be an extra class on Monday 4 May

*Full Moon Friday 22 May

 

 June 2020 - €95

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday - 6:30 - 9:00* (Walk in between 6:30-7:45)

Sunday 7 June - Mysore  - 8:00 - 10:00 (Walk in between 8:00 - 8:30)
Sunday 21 June - 8:00-10:00 Led Class & Yoga Nidra

*New Moon Friday 5 June

*Full Moon Saturday 20 June

There will be no regular classes from 24 June onwards due to our Guest Program with Lucia Andrade

 

July-August there will be In Depth Program with authorized teacher. 

More info will follow soon. 

 

* During new moon and full moon we take rest. 

 


New to the practice?

This package is ideal if you would like to get a feeling of the shala and have your first experience of this beautiful practice.

Introduction Package
5 classes - €65*

*Applicable for regular Mysore Classes only



Schedule March 2020

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1 MARCH
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Regular Mysore 8:00-10:00
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
New Moon Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Meditation & Pranayama 7:30-9:00 Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Led Class & Yoga Nidra 8:00-10:00
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Full moon, take rest Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00
30 31 1 APRIL 2 3 4 5
Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Regular Mysore 8:00-10:00