Regular Classes

Taught by Claire-Marie Landré 

 

Dearest Clandestino friends,

Due to the current situation, our physical doors have closed for now. 

However we are supporting each other to maintain our practice online.

Would you like to join in? Contact us mysoreclandestino@gmail.com

 

Mysore style classes are for ALL LEVELS.

From the complete yoga beginner to the seasoned practitioner.

The teacher will work with you on an individual basis at your own pace to build an independent self practice from the ground up.

 

March 2020 - €95

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday - 6:30 - 9:00* (Walk in between 6:30-7:45)

Sunday 8 March - Mysore  - 8:00 - 10:00 (Walk in between 8:00 - 8:30)
Sunday 22 March - 8:00-10:00 Led Class & Yoga Nidra

*Full Moon Monday 9 March

*New Moon Tuesday 24 March - Due to full moon there will be an extra class on Monday 23 March

 

April 2020 onwards     NEW SCHEDULE!!

Mysore Style 
Monday-Friday - 6:30 - 9:00* - (Walk in between 6:30-7:45)
Sunday 2x/month - 8:00-10:00 - (Walk in between 8:00 - 8:30)
Pranayama & Led Class

*Friday  2x/month 

Full & New moon - take rest

 

See detailed dates below.

 

April 2020 details
Month unlimited - €110     

Pranayama (6:30-7:00) & Led Classes (7:15-9:00)
Friday 3 April 
Friday 17 April

Sunday Mysore Style (8:00-10:00)

Sunday 5 April 
Sunday 19 April 

Moon days:

Full Moon Wednesday 8 April - take rest

New Moon Thursday 23 April - take rest

 

May 2020 details

Month unlimited - €110     

Pranayama (6:30-7:00) & Led Classes (7:15-9:00)
Friday 8 May
Friday 15 May

Sunday Mysore Style (8:00-10:00)

Sunday 10 May
Sunday 17 May 

Moon days:

Full Moon Thursday 7 May - take rest

New Moon Friday 22 May - take rest

 

 June 2020 details 

Month unlimited - €110     

Pranayama (6:30-7:00) & Led Classes (7:15-9:00)
Friday 12 June
Friday 19 June

Sunday Mysore Style (8:00-10:00)

Sunday 7 June
Sunday 14 June 

Moon days:

Full Moon Friday 5 June - take rest

New Moon Sunday 21 June- take rest

There will be no regular classes from 24-28 June due to our Guest Program with Lucia Andrade

 

July-August-September there will be In Depth Program with authorized teacher. 

See In-Depth Programs page

 

Price Overview

 

  • Regular Mysore Month:
    €110 
  • 10 Times Card:
    €110
  • Regular Mysore 3-Month Package:
    €285 (April, May June 2020)
  • Introduction Package:
    €65

10 Times Card

This card is ideal if you are not able to come more than 1x or 2x a week. 
Valid for 12 weeks. 

€110*

*Applicable for regular Mysore Classes only


Regular Mysore Month Package

This package is the best deal for everyone!
Whether you want to come 1x or 2x a week, or if you are a regular practitioner. 

3 Months for €285*

*Applicable for regular Mysore Classes only


New to the practice?

This package is ideal if you would like to get a feeling of the shala and have your first experience of this beautiful practice.

Introduction Package
5 classes - €65*

*Applicable for regular Mysore Classes only



Schedule March 2020

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1 MARCH
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Regular Mysore 8:00-10:00
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
New Moon Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Led Class & Yoga Nidra 8:00-10:00
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Full moon, take rest Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00
30 31 1 APRIL 2 3 4 5
Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Regular Mysore 6:30-9:00 Pranayama 6:30-7:00 Led Class 7:15-9:00 Regular Mysore 8:00-10:00